Meta for Business’ Post

View organization page for Meta for Business, graphic

287,618 followers

🌟 During Cannes, Ad Age and Meta held a get-together for new and returning members of The List , a curated group of advertising, marketing, and media leaders. 🏖️ Meta Beach turned into a lively forum for attendees to connect and discuss challenges in the industry and opportunities for the program through the rest of 2024. Learn more and stay updated on The List's key insights and thought leadership here: https://lnkd.in/gFFcExbX  Photo by Sean T. Smith 📸

  • No alternative text description for this image
Nicolás Toro

Vinculación con el medio, E2Tech | Publicista

2w

Meta for Business I've been trying to contact any kind of Meta support regarding my ads account. It is just not working. Meta support is extremely unavailable and I need help. The account was inhabilitated and is rejecting every card for the money retention. I need to solve this issue as soon as posible.

Isabella Bernard

Teaching German online to professionals and high achievers all over the world.

2w

How can I receive support by meta or facebook? My account got hacked and I cant reach anyone and there is no way to log in, I tried everything. please help, it is urgent.

ELhocien Barkouk

Business development manager @google #Beta #Meta #GoogleGemini From the city of Nador, Morocco

2w

Be there!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics