Meta for Business’ Post

View organization page for Meta for Business, graphic

288,791 followers

🚨 ANNOUNCEMENT: Follow These Tips To Reduce Your Business Ad Cost ↓ Right now, there’s additional 30% Apple Service Fee* for IOS users. 👀That means any in-app spending and post-boosting will be subject to an additional fee. Tip 1: Boost on Instagram or Facebook from your desktop or mobile web browser. Apple can only apply the Service Fee to money spent using the Instagram and Facebook iOS apps. Tip 2: Add pre-paid funds via your web browser to use in the apps. If boosting in the apps is more convenient day to day, adding pre-paid funds to your accounts outside of the apps also avoids the Apple Service Fee. Tip 3: Use Meta Business Suite. The best place to manage all your business marketing activities for Facebook and Instagram — including post boosts and ad spend. Tip 4: Use Ads Manager. Get more detailed ad data and scoot around the Apple Service Fee! 💙 Same Great Advertising Tools… 💰 Avoid Fees! Learn more in our latest blog - link in comments 👇 *Additional fees are not affiliated with Meta. https://go.fb.me/opolm3

Mandy Chamberlin

For Everything Embroidery! Services | Supplies | Community

2w

Meta for Business my Facebook account has been suspended in error (or I was hacked) but I've lost access to all of my business assets - please can you tell me how I can get my appeal looked at ASAP? This is severely impacting my business assets on Meta and I really need to get this sorted ASAP

Ariana Quiroga

DME owner at SAN JOSE DME LLC

5d

Please help me recover my Facebook business account! It was hacked 3 months ago!

Like
Reply

Really Insightful tips! for all new businesses, every penny counts. These takeaways will definitely help businesses navigate ad costs better 💰 🚀

Like
Reply
Ramiro Sarabia, Jr.

TikTok & Meta Consultant For Hire | ex-TikTok, ex-Facebook

3w

Wild that this is a thing, Apple’s stronghold on iOS transactions is scary

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics