Crumbl’s Post

Crumbl reposted this

View profile for Jason Hansen, graphic

Crumbl | Manager of Talent Acquisition

We are on the hunt for a Senior Financial Analyst to join our finance team here at Crumbl with a strong background in Supply Chain finances. Check out the role below and share or apply now! https://lnkd.in/gs9tBmcp #crumblcareers #crumbl #financialanalyst #supplychain

  • No alternative text description for this image
Matthew Thurber

Senior Financial Analyst | Corporate FP&A, Financial Modelling, Forecasting | Ex-Amazon | Aspiring Technical Expert

1mo

Sounds sweet! I applied for the role. Looking forward to the opportunity to meet.

Stephanie Davis

Older Millennial | Sr. Strategic Account Manager @ Quorum Software

1mo

What is the employee discount? Or rather- can one be compensated in cookies rather than coin?

Dara Z.

7 years of experience in recruiting/sales. Hired over 250 candidates throughout my career and biggest sale was 1M.

1mo

This is a profile know because was searching for this position before. Look based on degrees in your area. There is certain terms LinkedIn recruiter uses as keywords that should help your search

Sydney Hadden

Executive Assistant in the Ontario Structured Psychotherapy Program at CMHA-YRSS RSW, BSW, SSW

1mo

Let me know if a cookie tester comes up - I’d take one for the team and apply.

Tiffany Spangler

Building relationships is the foundation to a successful career. Let's connect! Former IT Defense Recruiter at Jacobs due to contract loss

1mo

This might be one of few places I’d give up working remote for!! ❤️

Karen Cone James

OPEN TO WORK - Marketing Project Manager | Inventory Manager | Strategic Finance Analyst Specializing in Budgeting, Forecasting, and Risk Management to Optimize Profitability

1mo

I'm interested! I’ll be submitting my application, and I’m excited for the opportunity to interview.

Like
Reply
Michelle V.

Wedding Planner | Master of Science (M.S.) in Accounting

1mo

Jason Hansen I’m not in Utah but this is seriously a dream job. If this role were remote I would definitely apply!

Like
Reply
Maryam Ahad

Clinical Research Professional

1mo

I’d love to apply, but only if I can work at the store 🤤🤤💓💓

Stephen Bannister

Creating Videos And Experiences People Love | Production | Photography | Advertisement | Uplifting | Source Of Positivity

1mo

Dōvy Paukstys 👀👀👀

Like
Reply
Taylor Baker

Healthcare Professional | Operations Manager

1mo
Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics