Crumbl’s Post

View organization page for Crumbl, graphic

553,829 followers

INTRODUCING….. OUR NEW TRES LECHES CAKE ✨ A few weeks ago, we introduced our Cinnamon Squares, our first non-cookie dessert, and loved watching consumers fall in love with such a tasty creation. This week, we’re excited to launch another exciting non-cookie dessert: Tres Leches Cake. 😋 It’s not a cookie—its a cake. It’s a light, fluffy vanilla cake soaked in a classic tres leches sauce, topped with whipped cream, and sprinkled with a layer of cinnamon. 🥛 We’re amazed at the ways our RnD team continues to bring new and exciting things for you and your family to enjoy. 🤗 Tres Leches Cake is available this week only and can be purchased on its own or added to a regular box of Crumbl. 💕

  • No alternative text description for this image
Carrie Miles, NDTR

Dietetic Technician, Registered at The Hospital of Central Connecticut

5mo

I’ve seen so many glowing reviews in a Crumbl Cookies FB group I’m in. I can’t wait to try it!!!

🌊Tyler Borkadi⚽️

Sales leader | Coach | Sports & Fitness Enthusiast 》ASM Peloton Interactive

5mo

🤌🤌🤌

Blair Schuyler

Technology Consultant at RSM US LLP

5mo

Deanna Vaughan Stephanie Gonzalez David Matusewicz - Friday afternoon pick-me-up?!

Marie Pelliccia

Senior-Level Executive Assistant & Strategic Partner with Expertise in Operational Management, Focused on Leveraging Insights & Executive Collaboration to Drive Organizational Growth.

5mo

This is a great can't wait to try it!

I got my free Birthday one today! It was a little Birthday cake and so good. Liked the option of a cake for Birthdays . Hope u continue with different flavors.🎂

Carter LeFevre-Tomlin

Student at University of Wisconsin-La Crosse Operations Intern at Canteen of Madison, WI

5mo

My first time eating this sublime blend of rich sweetness, nuanced undertones, and perfect textures, was like heaven on earth; creating a transcendent pleasurable experience!!

SUSAN HIGGINS

RETIRED SCHOOL PRINCIPAL at CY-FAIR ISD

5mo

Amazing! I planned to eat half and save half, but I ate all of it.😋

Nafeza Gravesande

Merchandiser and Apprentice Optician

5mo

Crumbl Cookies I got mine yesterday! It was delicious!

Daime Smith

Student at Henry P Becton High School

5mo

Crumbl Cookies I love what you guys are doing with these flavors. I review your cookies every Monday I think at this point I should get a sponsorship😊#yournumber1fan

Robynn Storey

✨ Killer Resumes that Get Interviews! ⭐️ 2024 LinkedIn Top Resume Voice 🥇 Call/Text ☎️ 724-832-8845

5mo

Crumbl Cookies Just when I thought I couldn't love you any more than I already do.... 😘

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics