Insomniac Games’ Post

View organization page for Insomniac Games, graphic

120,397 followers

Hey there, I just wanted to express how much I love the Spiderman Remastered game. The attention to detail and gameplay are truly exceptional. However, I can't help but feel that there's a missed opportunity in not having an Android version available for those who don't have access to gaming consoles or high-end laptops. It would be amazing if more efforts were made to make this fantastic game accessible to a wider range of players, especially in regions where gaming technology may not be as common. I hope that in the future, there could be more consideration for players in countries like Ethiopia and other parts of Africa who may not have the same access to gaming technology. Thank you for creating such an incredible game, and I hope that accessibility can become a focus in the future.

Like
Reply
Aschdon Birkle

I am actively developing my skills in Script writing, Creative writing, Screenwriting, and Video Game Narrative Designing. I am passionate about it and driven to see each project through to the end.

3w

Dear Insomniac Spider-Man team please watch this critique on your game Spider-Man 2.https://youtu.be/oxP6S67oOBE?si=P8zHAGZBREBTQ4zj

Like
Reply

Congrats on the successful launch!

Like
Reply
Muhammad Nafey

Game Designer | Game Producer | Narrative Writer

9mo

You guys deserve it! It’s an amazing game, I’m having so much fun! My favorite enemy dialogue so far has been “Aw, Web YOU SpiderMan!” 😂

Kaiden Lackore

Junior Graphic Designer at Stellar Industries

9mo

You guys did such an amazing job, it was so much fun! Beat it yesterday, hoping to 100% it tonight.

Abhay Shukla

Game Designer with BFA in Game Design and expertise in Game Development

9mo

Man I want to play this game so, badly. Please announce the PC launch asap. Can,t wait 😍

Katherine McSpadden

Artist, Graphic Designer & SAG-E Voice Actress

9mo

Congratulations on the games success. I wish I had a ps5 so I can try this game out.

Like
Reply
Aditya Jain

Attended Christ University, Bangalore

9mo

Please give this game on PS4 I really wanna play this masterpiece

Like
Reply
Joshua Gibbs

Automotive Dealership Management Major at Liberty University

9mo

Fantastic, got platinum on day 3

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics