Insomniac Games’ Post

View organization page for Insomniac Games, graphic

120,397 followers

Our Internships are going up in a week! We will be posting open internship roles on October 2nd on our careers site: https://lnkd.in/euE4JZ3

Michael Sullivan

3D Animator | Animation Mentor Alumni

10mo

Great opportunity but frustrating for us recent graduates who can’t get any real world expertise in animating.

I m so glad that we have change to get character art intern, it is a good chance to get in field.

Like
Reply
Jayla Borstler

GPA as of 4/10/2024 3.87

9mo

It wouldn’t let me select my school Full Sail University. So I added it a comment box.

Like
Reply
Aaron Vaders-Collins

Music Educator | Media Composer | Sound Engineer | Commercial Guitarist

10mo

Are internships paid? And are they remote eligible?

Marco Farace

Freelance FullStack Game & Mobile Developer

10mo

This is great! Is there any chance you’ll consider internationals willing to relocate? I’ve seen you ask for a study visa, but I’ve just finished my bachelor this summer; anyhow, thanks for the posting!

Like
Reply
Leviathan Shoates

3D & Concept Artist | Creative Technologies Major @ Virginia Tech

10mo

Can't wait to apply and good luck to all future applicants!

Benjamin Caviness

Masters Degree in Marketing

10mo

Great incorporation of this clip, my friends! Really great advice! Also, I can't wait to apply! If anyone would like to connect, please reach out. I'd love to develop a greater relationship with members of the Insomniac Team/ Content creation community :)

Like
Reply

I wonder what positions they need, pays to know more than just one thing folks! If you can model/sculpt, texture, light, rig, animate and do VFX for character and environment art, stands to reason you can find a spot somewhere and bring your strengths into the fold from there.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics