Insomniac Games’ Post

View organization page for Insomniac Games, graphic

120,395 followers

Internships are coming! Monday, October 2nd at 11:00am PT/2:00pm ET. Applications will be on our careers site https://lnkd.in/euE4JZ3

Max Gallardo

Founder @ AXEES. ex- IBM - Yahoo - Exxon - HP

10mo

As a AAA videogame industry recruiter, I could help you find these internships.

Carly Coventry

Bachelor of Applied Science - Digital Filmmaking

10mo

Hi, I’m really interested in the writing internships but am not currently in school. Can I still apply or is there another program I might apply to?

Dexter Miranda Jr

Studying Game Design @ Full Sail University | Bachelor's degree | Unreal Engine 5 | NCSC Member

10mo

Can't wait. As an upcoming Game Designer and a huge avid fan of Marvel comics. I am extremely excited just to even apply. Goodluck to everyone this Monday

Like
Reply
Zachery Furney

Glass Worker @ Local 930 | Junior 3D Animator

10mo

I can't wait big Marvel fan here. I've been keeping an eye out for this one. 6 months left of my animation degree, can't wait to apply. Goodluck everyone.

Like
Reply
Sarah Licata

Freelance Concept Artist

10mo

I'm a concept artist and I'm super stoked for this! 🙌 I hope it isn't just for students!

Derrik Fodor

Student at California State University, Fullerton seeking for a opportunity to become a Environment artist or a Prop artist

8mo

When is the deadline submit portfolios

Like
Reply
Marco Fumarola

Open for work, Freelance concept artist - Illustrator

10mo

Can't wait! What will the requirements to be eligible be?

Elliot Alvarez

Attraction Attendant at Universal Orlando Resort

10mo

I am a Gameplay Programmer and I am super interested in applying once they are available! I am currently not in school as I recently graduated, am I still eligible to apply? Thank you in advance!

Like
Reply
Aaron Pierce

voice actor, deep voice with range from commanding to compassionate. Professional quality home studio w Source Connect

9mo

Trying to be a VO/MOCAP intern 😂💪🏾...

Like
Reply
Sebastian Curley

An ever passionate nerd who is enraptured by all things Gaming. Recently Graduated and looking to join the Industry! May I join your Party?

10mo

Will Apply! Trying to get my career going and Insomniac is def a studio I'd love to be at.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics