Citizens’ Post

View organization page for Citizens, graphic

140,467 followers

We’re proud to wave the Progress #Pride Flag and share our culture of pride in our communities. See the many ways we celebrated this month, from our offices in Rhode Island and Massachusetts to parades in Cleveland, Pittsburgh, Boston and Providence. Learn more about how we’re fostering inclusion and equality year-round at Citizens: http://spr.ly/6049gU7C9. #MadeReady #CultureOfPride

Alex V.

Co-Founder at Veidemann & Katz Tax Advisors, Ltd

1w

When I see a rainbow (in the sky) I experience aesthetic pleasure. When I see people with a rainbow drawn, I don’t understand why they are proud and why it is assumed that I should too?

Like
Reply
Glenn Zwart

Retired from manufacturing arena.

1w

Disappointing!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics