Citizens’ Post

View organization page for Citizens, graphic

141,964 followers

Meet Maria, Engagement & Event Manager at Citizens. Her story is unique – as are all our career journeys. Whether you have an appetite to learn new skills, gain new experiences, or expand your network. Embrace your journey and unlock your full potential. Read about her story: http://spr.ly/60479Qw6f. #MadeReady

Kimberly Bartuska

Forensic Mortgage Underwriter I Senior Mortgage Underwriter I QC/QA Auditor I CFE I

2w

Maria, thank you for sharing your journey.

Like
Reply
Estefani Giglietti

Passionate, Team Player, Great Communicator, always eager to learn

2w

I would love to work for a company like Citizens Banks.

Like
Reply
Emily Tomas, MBA

Home Equity Product Manager, AVP

2w
Like
Reply
Eleni Pappa

Administration Assistant

2w

Love this

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics