Cameron Couch’s Post

View profile for Cameron Couch, graphic

Solution Sleuth

Today I will be participating in an alumni panel for Detroit based coding Boot Camp Grand Circus. Six years ago, I fully committed myself to pursuing a passion in coding and today I can still say this has been the most rewarding investment. I’m hoping to provide some inspiration out there for people who are living it, and to those who are considering a career change. Taking this morning to show my appreciation and recognize the people that played a part in where I am today. Jill Phillips for teaching me how to drive for results, coach and manage others without losing your humanity. The embodiment of work hard-play hard. My wife Kristen Couch (Wildt) for finding this opportunity, believing in me, trusting in me, and supporting the household while I skilled up. Thank you to Yasmine Abdulhamid and Ian K Washington for giving me the green light! Adam David for teaching me how to code My brother, David Vader for mentoring me Matt Crawford for hiring me in my first tech job at ForeSee! Steven Kirchstein, CDR for finding me and introducing me to Quantum Metric Francis Cordón Takoda Register and Mario Ciabarra for recognizing my talents and bringing me on board, as well allowing me the resources and room to make an impact.

Mario Ciabarra

CEO | Founder at Quantum Metric - We help companies build cultures maniacally focused on winning the hearts of their customers.

2w

You are phenomenal Cam, they will be inspired!

Francis Cordón

Passionate about fulfilling the promise of Continuous Application Reliability. Placing human empathy at the center. Key contributor to three successful SaaS exits

1w

Absolutely amazing Cameron Couch!!!

Like
Reply

Thank you so much, Cameron, for joining our alumni panel! You all were AWESOME & we are so grateful!

Way too go Cam, so proud of you!!😊

Christa Stephens

CEO & Founder | Empowering Businesses through Digital Marketing Innovation & Tailored Strategies

2w

Congratulations, how cool!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics