Airbnb’s Post

Airbnb reposted this

View profile for Janaye Ingram, graphic

Advocacy + Activism + Airbnb

Thank you, @AFROTECH for including me on the #AfroTechFuture50. I am humbled and thankful to be named a Corporate Catalyst. I don't do this work alone and am grateful to my colleagues who I work with on so many amazing initiatives. #Airbnb #CorporateCatalyst

  • No alternative text description for this image
Mary Bren Yuson

Freelance Virtual Assistant - Bookkeeper I Accountant I Executive Assistant I HR Executive I Customer support I General Admin

1d

Your agent canceled my booking without my consent and didn’t provide an option for a full refund to be credited to my wallet. Instead, I received a suspicious email about the refund separately. Could you please look into this? It seems your agents are not handling this matter seriously. It’s unprofessional for your agent to cancel my booking without my consent.

Like
Reply
Jimmy Davis, Ph.D.

Talent Developer, Executive Coach, Executive Assessment, DEI & Belonging Expert

1mo

Congrats my friend...long time from our 40nunder 40 days...lol

Elizabeth Ponce

Software Engineer at Airbnb | Speaker | D&B Global Lead

1mo

Fantastic news -- and thank you Janaye! 👏

Samantha Aguirre

Human Resources Professional | Recruiting | HR Policies | Training | Fortune 100 Companies | I Help Companies Achieve 30% HR Process Efficiency Gains

1mo

Congratulations Janaye Ingram on being named a Corporate Catalyst in the #AfroTechFuture50! It's truly inspiring to see recognition for impactful work within the tech community, especially when it's a collaborative effort that drives innovation and progress. Is there any advice you would give to others aspiring to make a significant impact in their fields?

Wishing you the best

Ludwig P. Gaines, JD (He/Him)

Multifaceted Thought & People Leader. Change Agent. Higher Ed, Legal & Legislative Professional. Superior Brand Ambassador. Relationship Builder. Growth Mindset & Entrepreneurial Spirit. Fundraiser+. Force for Good.

1mo

Wonderful my friend! 🎉💐

Adé Williams

Programming & Production Pro + The Harlem Connection Radio Show Exec Producer & Co-Host

1mo

Shouldn't you be holding a light saber or ray gun?

Michael Coppock

Director, Global Strategy and Operations @Airbnb

1mo

Go Janaye!

Karen J. Francis

VP & Assistant General Counsel at WeightWatchers

1mo

Awesome, sis! Proud of you 👏🏾

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics