TikTok’s Post

View organization page for TikTok, graphic

2,978,344 followers

After experiencing the power of TikTok for her small business, Lila decided to join the TikTok Shop team to help other businesses thrive on the platform. 🌟 She shares how she used her expertise to take ownership of her career and create her own path—all while pursuing her passion. 🚀 #LifeatTikTok

Help! Help! Help! I'm krishna from nepal I'm in an emergency situation My daughter's fake ID has been created on tiktok. They are posting hate speeches and all my relatives are added in that group. My family are in great trouble. My daughter is trying to commit suicide and she is only 14 years old. Her fake ID is: sibanisah5 (name: sibanisah ). We went to cyber Cyber Bureau, bhitahiti nepal, but they told us, they can do anything about this. This is because tiktok won't provide any data about that account. We tried reporting that account but reporting was rejected. This may be because they didn't understand the language which was used. It's our local language maithili. Very bad words has been used. My family members are crying 😢 for many days. Please help us finding the IMEI number and we will go to police for further help. For your confirmation please check the content of the ID. Please help us save our dignity and life. Please be our angel.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Like
Reply
Zendo Morales

Creator Manager @ Adamic Entertainment LLC - Music Producer - Visual Artist - Entrepreneur

1w

TikTok is one of the most horrible companies EVER. Can you please give me the rights to my music on TikTok? Stop rejecting my claim! I’m so fed up with your policies blocking me from resubmitting for 180 days. Do you think that’s acceptable? I’m gonna figure out a way to sue you. Please contact me.

I have 8 violation points. I have VISUAL PROOF not only from the hosting angle but from my backup inside the live angle that I am following your POLICY. What's it take to get a real person to help me? I won't stop until someone has the audacity to help me.

محمد سعد احمد المسوري

حضر جامعة الملك عبد العزيز

5d

كيف يمكنني العمل معكم

Impressive growth!

Inspiring!

Vasit my account and varal my video plz 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics