TikTok’s Post

View organization page for TikTok, graphic

2,978,456 followers

What do you know about TikTok's ways of working? 🤔 We designed our working culture to ensure each and every employee, regardless of position or tenure, can make an impact. 🙌 Fernanda, Natalie, and Thami from the São Paulo office share how TikTok culture leads to dynamic roles, greater autonomy, and rewarding careers. 🇧🇷 #LifeatTikTok

K Govindan Nampoothiry

Public Relations | Corporate Communication | Government Relations | Localization | Malayalam Content Writer

1w

TikTok Why aren't you planning to make a comeback in India. Things are normal, now Koo has shutdown. TikTok for Business ByteDance

Siddhi S.

Strategist | Operational Efficiency | Change Agent

1w

Until recently TikTok has allowed a user to take a video of minors (1 year old children) without parental consent and post it supporting exploitation of minors for this same monatization . TikTok has failed to take the video down making this platform very dangerous. In spite of reporting this video as parents tik tok has failed to take it down. Where is @tiktok legal are they waiting for a law suit again.

Tinashe Fantan

Business Owner at TikTok

1w

Congratulations!

James F.

Technical Expert and architect

1w

Well done!

Sigal Gafni 🚀

SG Communications׳ Founder and CEO. We are Connecting the International Aerospace, cyber, Defense, HLS, AI and Technology communities worldwide.

2d

Hi, I need your help I lost access to my account on Tiktok, and the email address and phone number were changed by the hacker. I already submitted multiple tickets but all I got was an automated response. Please help me reach this to someone on TikTok who can help me recover my account. sorry for being so desperate. I really needed my account back.

Hi, I need your help I lost access to my account on Tiktok, and the email address and phone number were changed by the hacker. I already submitted multiple tickets but all I got was an automated response. Please help me reach this to someone on TikTok who can help me recover my account. sorry for being so desperate. I really needed my account back.

ফারুক আহমেদ

Dhanesh Kanungo 🇮🇳

Supply Chain @Allcon Metals India. STAINLESS STEEL 🔩 | MANUFACTURING | FLANGES | STOCK MARKET 📊 | MARKETING | GOLD 🟡

1w

😍😍

follow me

  • No alternative text description for this image
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics