Into Games’ Post

Into Games reposted this

View profile for Sara Machado, graphic

♾️ 🌈 Award Winning Senior Talent Acquisition | 🏗️🚧 Building clear standards for entry-level roles @ Bird's Eye View | #30Under30 | BAFTA Connect | #RethinkRecruitment 🔔

I’m counting the days to Develop:Brighton Are you attending? Let’s compare schedules! I have high expectations this year because: 1- I’m now living in Brighton and I’ll have time to decompress at home 😅 2- I really need a morale boost after the past weeks 🔋 3- Surely it will feel like summer by then? 🥹 My schedule is BUSY! But you can catch me at the events below: ❣️Unity Developer Day ❣️Charitea: Uplifting the Industry Mixer with Safe In Our World ❣️Game Dev Heroes ❣️YRS TRULY Develop Party ❣️Refreshments with Into Games ❣️The Games HR / Ops Network ❣️Women in Games Fizz & Cake ❣️Play@Develop 2024 by Skillsearch & Glowmade ❣️Spill the Tea by the Sea with Out Making Games ❣️Brilliant Indie Treasures ❣️Develop Star Awards ❣️GamesIndustry.Biz Summer Party ❣️ADHD In Games Lunch ➡️ Will I see you there? What are you looking forward to? --- 📣 Follow #RethinkRecruitment and ring the 🔔 to read about: ⏩ https://entrylevel.games/ 🌟 Opinions are very much my own™️

  • A young woman with long, vibrant orange hair is smiling widely at the camera. She is wearing green-framed glasses, a green knitted headscarf with a black and white pattern, and a sleeveless green textured top. She has large, green and white circular earrings. In the background, there is a colorful, circular wall hanging with intricate patterns, a yellow cabinet with various stickers and a small Brazilian flag, and a plant with large green leaves on top of the cabinet.
Sara Machado

♾️ 🌈 Award Winning Senior Talent Acquisition | 🏗️🚧 Building clear standards for entry-level roles @ Bird's Eye View | #30Under30 | BAFTA Connect | #RethinkRecruitment 🔔

4w

It has happened 😔 ➡ https://bit.ly/3zr0GZL

Like
Reply
Heather Vidal

Recent Graduate from AnimSchool

1mo

I love the yin yang granny squares! Did you make them?

Bashar Abdullah

Founder - Remote Game Jobs

1mo

Alas I won't be there this year. Hopefully next year

Alexandre Bandola

Sound Designer / Foley Artist

1mo

I cant wait! Going all the way from Portugal!

Harry Phokou

Helping CEOs sign gaming clients on LinkedIn | Ghostwriter for 6 Founders | Host: The Gaming Playbook Podcast

1mo

Love the vibe and smiles. I will be there 😎

It’s my first time and I’m looking forward to it, not looking forward to the 3am coach there tho 😭

Hello! I'll be there at the Into Games event along with a few others. Would be cool to have a chat 😄

Lucy Saskia

Narrative Writer. Conveying a memorable experience through storytelling in a variety of forms.

1mo

Incredibly excited for Develop this year! I'd love to have a chat if our schedules end up aligning :D

Dee Nacar

Global Games Recruiter *Building Dream Teams* | Women in Games Ambassador | Neurodiversity Make-Awarer 🧠

1mo

I'll definitely say hi 😊 - likely at the ADHD in games lunch mostly because I need food for my dopamine-deprived brain.

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics