Cameron Couch’s Post

View profile for Cameron Couch, graphic

Solution Sleuth

If you have to flip between a bunch of browser tabs regularly, tab groups are a lifesaver. Inhale.. Right click a tab > Add to group Click and drag like tabs into that group Exhale… Pass it on!

  • No alternative text description for this image
Michael Scott

Senior Enterprise Account Manager at Quantum Metric | AWS Certified

1y

I feel this! I'm going to try this, great tip

Like
Reply
Chauncy Cay Ford

Product + People Growth Leader | Co-creator of Continuous Product Design (CPD) | Yoga Teacher

1y

YAAAASSSSSSS, please ❣️ in all the colours. I like to match mine with the category colours in my G cal and time block like the best game of Tetris ever. Love this, Cameron Couch (miss you other CC! #todayilearned)

Matt Cross 🍫🤗

Seasonal bean-to-bar chocolate. Made in Michigan.

1y

Those are my emotional support tabs though!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics