Alex Cramer’s Post

Excited to announce two key new roles on the Cresta sales leadership team. We are hiring a RVP of Strategic Sales in both East (under Jason Fishkind) and West (under Sid Kumaran). These are critically important roles on the best sales team I have ever worked for. Join us! 🌊🌊🌊 Link in comments.

Ed Delfs

Founder and CEO, DSC

2w

Cramer = Crusher

Commenting for reach to my sales leadership network

David Schmidt

Enterprise Account Executive | 4X Unicorn Builder | 12+ Years of Experience | SaaS | HR Tech | Analytics

2w

I'd love to learn more. Applied

Chad Baker

Fleet Safety Professional 🚚 | Phone Assassin 📲 | Sales Science 🧬 | Tonality Teacher 👨🏫 | Process Wizard 🧙♂️

2w

big time right here

Like
Reply
Cameron Murray

Founder @ JAC | Recruiting GTM Leaders

2w

Commenting for reach

Like
Reply
Jacci Robinson 🚀

15+ Years Ecosystem Leadership Experience | Presidio Alumni | SHI Alumni | 3x Founding Sales & Channel Leader | Executive MBA Advisory Board Member

2w

Hi Alex! I submitted my resume for the RVP role this morning! I'm looking forward to connecting with you!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics