Alec Hunstad’s Post

View profile for Alec Hunstad, graphic

Character/Creature Artist - Former Senior Character Artist at Deviation Games

After the closure of Deviation Games last Friday, I’m actively seeking Character Artist roles! Looking forward to landing somewhere awesome. Here’s my portfolio site, updated recently with my latest work experience. I’ve also got a secure page with all of the work I made at Deviation over the last couple years that will never see the light of day publicly. Thanks in advance for taking a look! https://lnkd.in/gR_dPz9Q

Jared Krichevsky

14 Years Visual Development, Senior Concept Artist, 3D artist. GvK, GxK, GoTG v3, M3GAN. Instructor at Gnomon.

4mo

Damnnit man, not you too.

Alyvia Plummer

Environment Artist, Formerly Lead Prop Artist/Outsource Manager @ Arctic7 | Zbrush, Substance, UE5

4mo

Killer portfolio and a super nice guy!

Oh man, sorry to hear about this, sucks. I'm sure you were doing amazing work for them the same way you did awesome work for God of War Ragnarok. Ragnarok was one of the best games ever made and one of the hardest to get done for sure. Through the pandemic, and heated times, you always kept your good vibes and destroyed every task thrown your way. You made my life incredibly easy, I'll always thank you for that. You left your mark on the disc but also in all of us that worked closely with you. Head up high, and onto the next adventure. Any studio out there will be lucky to have you.

Roberte Marlei

Farmacêutico | Grupo DPSP

4mo

There is some good opportunity in your area inside The Coalition Studio I'm sure you'll get the job.

Like
Reply
Kenny Carmody

Former Principal 3D Character Artist | Sculptor | Writer | Self Taught Quantum Physicist & Biologist - Study for PhD in Psychology, Theology | Biology, Physics & Decentralised Medicine | An Essene of Yeshua Christ |

4mo

If there is anything I can help support you with Alec, always feel free. Can’t believe it. So sorry to hear but I am sure you are getting back it soon. Fantastic human being my man!

Like
Reply
Geoffrey Sutyak

AAA Video Game Producer

3mo

Alec is supremely talented and positive. This dude spits out killer characters while wearing a bright smiling face every day. He would be a great hire! 

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics