Skip to main content
Became Hot Network Question
added 14 characters in body; edited tags; edited title
Source Link
TreeSpawned
  • 4.3k
  • 1
  • 17
  • 49

What spells can I cast while Swallowedswallowed?

My level 6 druid was swallowed by an unknown creature - maybe a Remorhaz? It's unclear, since it seems sensitive to fire damage, so not the typical Remorhaz. But something similar. I'm currently a Cave Bear, so I don't do a ton of damage, especillyespecially since I'm attacking at Disadvantage whilewith disadvantage because of being blinded and restrained.

My question is about what spells I could cast inside the beast. I could cast Flaming Sphere, damaging myself of course since I'd have to cast it on top of me, right? Another spell would be Tidal Wave or Wall of Water, but I'm not sure if casting it inside the creature and then Wild Shaping into a shark would work. What do you think?

What spells can I cast while Swallowed

My level 6 druid was swallowed by an unknown creature - maybe a Remorhaz? It's unclear, since it seems sensitive to fire damage, so not the typical Remorhaz. But something similar. I'm currently a Cave Bear, so I don't do a ton of damage, especilly since I'm attacking at Disadvantage while blinded and restrained.

My question is about what spells I could cast inside the beast. I could cast Flaming Sphere, damaging myself of course since I'd have to cast it on top of me, right? Another spell would be Tidal Wave or Wall of Water, but I'm not sure if casting it inside the creature and then Wild Shaping into a shark would work. What do you think?

What spells can I cast while swallowed?

My level 6 druid was swallowed by an unknown creature - maybe a Remorhaz? It's unclear, since it seems sensitive to fire damage, so not the typical Remorhaz. But something similar. I'm currently a Cave Bear, so I don't do a ton of damage, especially since I'm attacking with disadvantage because of being blinded and restrained.

My question is about what spells I could cast inside the beast. I could cast Flaming Sphere, damaging myself of course since I'd have to cast it on top of me, right? Another spell would be Tidal Wave or Wall of Water, but I'm not sure if casting it inside the creature and then Wild Shaping into a shark would work. What do you think?

deleted 110 characters in body
Source Link
Thomas Markov
  • 152.2k
  • 30
  • 856
  • 1.2k

My level 6 druid was swallowed by an unknown creature - maybe a Remorhaz? It's unclear, since it seems sensitive to fire damage, so not the typical Remorhaz. But something similar. I'm currently a Cave Bear, so I don't do a ton of damage, espespecilly since I'm attacking at Disadvantage while blinded and restrained. One

My question I have is would changing into a Giant Elk, since it's a Huge size, make the creature disgorge me? The 2nd Question is about what spells I could cast inside the beast. I could cast Flaming Sphere, damaging myself of course since I'd have to cast it on top of me, right? Another spell would be Tidal Wave or Wall of Water, but I'm not sure if casting it inside the creature and then Wild Shaping into a shark would work. What do you think? Thanks !! Robert

My level 6 druid was swallowed by an unknown creature - maybe a Remorhaz? It's unclear, since it seems sensitive to fire damage, so not the typical Remorhaz. But something similar. I'm currently a Cave Bear, so I don't do a ton of damage, esp since I'm attacking at Disadvantage while blinded and restrained. One question I have is would changing into a Giant Elk, since it's a Huge size, make the creature disgorge me? The 2nd Question is about what spells I could cast inside the beast. I could cast Flaming Sphere, damaging myself of course since I'd have to cast it on top of me, right? Another spell would be Tidal Wave or Wall of Water, but I'm not sure if casting it inside the creature and then Wild Shaping into a shark would work. What do you think? Thanks !! Robert

My level 6 druid was swallowed by an unknown creature - maybe a Remorhaz? It's unclear, since it seems sensitive to fire damage, so not the typical Remorhaz. But something similar. I'm currently a Cave Bear, so I don't do a ton of damage, especilly since I'm attacking at Disadvantage while blinded and restrained.

My question is about what spells I could cast inside the beast. I could cast Flaming Sphere, damaging myself of course since I'd have to cast it on top of me, right? Another spell would be Tidal Wave or Wall of Water, but I'm not sure if casting it inside the creature and then Wild Shaping into a shark would work. What do you think?

Source Link

What spells can I cast while Swallowed

My level 6 druid was swallowed by an unknown creature - maybe a Remorhaz? It's unclear, since it seems sensitive to fire damage, so not the typical Remorhaz. But something similar. I'm currently a Cave Bear, so I don't do a ton of damage, esp since I'm attacking at Disadvantage while blinded and restrained. One question I have is would changing into a Giant Elk, since it's a Huge size, make the creature disgorge me? The 2nd Question is about what spells I could cast inside the beast. I could cast Flaming Sphere, damaging myself of course since I'd have to cast it on top of me, right? Another spell would be Tidal Wave or Wall of Water, but I'm not sure if casting it inside the creature and then Wild Shaping into a shark would work. What do you think? Thanks !! Robert