Save the galaxy in style and dress your Bitmoji in the new Star-Lord jacket, available to claim on Snapchat! https://bit.ly/3MhsCDo

53

  1. rainbowuniversepageantsys said: Somebody at Marvel needs to check Chris Hemsworth. This motherfucker has almost destroyed my family. He won’t leave them alone. He keeps trying to win their affections and get rid of me so he can be in the family. He is a sick psychopath and I have warned him to leave my sisters and my niece and my nephews alone and he won’t listen. He has been trying to steal my business with Elsa and his family and I am ready to sue Marvel and him. You guys did this to him.
  2. nervousdonutpeace reblogged this from marvelentertainment
  3. lacarteleramexico reblogged this from marvelentertainment
  4. guardian-rocket said: bring it back
  5. ci-avmovies14 reblogged this from marvelentertainment
  6. marvelentertainment posted this
11