Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags
(+1)

Cool demo, nice to see that you are still going.

I know it’s a demo but there are some weird choices in the level, like the shotgun over a trash can that I missed until the very end and the blue key hidden on a corner that I walk right past it and also only found after getting stuck. In my opinion, important pickups like this should be highlighted.

There is another issue with the soldier AI, they don’t notice you even if run toward them from from behind and touch their hitbox, some detection radius around them would work rather than just a simple FOV.

Besides that, I never seen a game that opens so fast and run so smooth, this game is incredibly optimized. It also plays great as well, there is a good feeling in moving around and shooting.

I hope you can continue making it.