Indie game storeFree gamesFun gamesHorror games
Game developmentAssetsComics
SalesBundles
Jobs
Tags
(1 edit) (+1)

I recommend putting the game rules in a little tutorial screen or at least in a readme file within the game. I had no clue what to do until I checked the tutorial page.

Regardless of that, this is a nice strategy game, and apparently you made it all with a custom engine. I have respect for devs who do that and can build a nice product in jam time, so be proud, and you got extra points for the linux port, as I promised. If I had to still improve something I'd be minor polishing, game balance and maybe a nice soundtrack? :3

Congratulations for this entry, I gave you an average 4.25/5.

Thanks so much! Indeed I spent some time making it with my own SDL based framework. I highly recommend doing it, since it is an awesome learning experience as well.