it was interesting
i did these polls as a weird social art project based on weird questions that came up in my group of friends.
they were fun to do and i actually learned a bit from it.
i kinda wish i didnt answer them all though, but it was the...

it was interesting

i did these polls as a weird social art project based on weird questions that came up in my group of friends.

they were fun to do and i actually learned a bit from it.

i kinda wish i didnt answer them all though, but it was the most suggested thing people were bothering me about with each poll, so i thought id be honest.

anyway, dont judge me asshole!

  1. sterlingelephant said: Do you remember the polls on the wii? One of my favorite features of the console.
  2. mewwt reblogged this from edmundmcmillen
  3. pietcold reblogged this from edmundmcmillen
  4. duorogue reblogged this from edmundmcmillen
  5. edsbigquestions posted this