Xcelerate Solutions’ Post

View organization page for Xcelerate Solutions, graphic

5,699 followers

HIRING NOTICE: Attention all job seekers! We’ve recently become aware of phishing attempts targeting candidates interested in job opportunities at Xcelerate Solutions. Please note that all official job postings and communications will be conducted exclusively through our official careers page at https://lnkd.in/ek3Y8ZaU.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Suanta Akale

Scrum Master at Advanced Technology Solutions, Inc.

2d

Thanks for sharing, I also received a job offer someone posing as a representative of xcelerate solutions and was asking me strange questions. We got to be careful!

Comfort V.

Business Systems Analyst | Transforming Business Needs into Technological Solutions | Specializing in Business Process Improvement

1mo

Thanks for sharing. I just received a recruiter email from some posing as a representative from your company and I was a bit skeptical since I couldn’t locate the individual on LinkedIn. They’re using xceleratesolutions-jobs. I almost fell for a scam 3 years ago so I am very cautious these days.

Sarah Shaikh

Scrum Master @ UST | Agile Environment, Agile Leadership

4w

Thank you for clarifying! I had someone named George Tyler reach out to me offering me a role in the company with a offer letter and upon me asking to speak to someone before signing anything they never responded.

Scott B.

Sr. Technical Project Manager

1mo

Thanks! I just received this scam and appreciate you're insights!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics