Alma’s Post

View organization page for Alma, graphic

62,210 followers

We’re excited to announce AI-supported progress notes as part of our custom-built EHR offering for mental health providers. Designed with extensive feedback from therapists and in partnership with Upheal, this HIPAA-compliant tech enables therapists to reduce the time spent writing progress notes by 50% on average. This allows providers to be more fully present with clients in session, personalize treatment plans, and ultimately improve client outcomes. Alma member Dr. Alexis Mercado, LMFT, shared that “the ability to automate progress notes has changed my entire practice, taking away the stress and pressure I felt to get my notes done within 24 hours and giving me time back to focus on my own wellbeing. I’m able to be more present in the room with my clients and forge a deeper connection, allowing us to talk about the big issues and create a plan forward together. I view Note Assist as a useful first draft, giving me a jumping-off point and allowing me to remain in control of my practice.” Alma’s AI-supported progress notes offering, Note Assist, is currently available to a limited number of providers and will be available for all providers in our network later this year. If you are a licensed provider interested in joining our beta program for Note Assist, we encourage you to join our waitlist here: https://lnkd.in/g4NM8eF9 You can read more about the news here: https://lnkd.in/gamuznkb

Gino Cosme

Licensed Therapist Helping LGBTQ+ Individuals Become Their Best Selves.

1mo

Passion and hard work pays off. I reckon the first of many innovative partnerships to come. Well done!

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics