WhatsApp Business’ Post

View organization page for WhatsApp Business, graphic

11,989 followers

👂Livre Aparelhos Auditivos👂 has been using ads that click to WhatsApp to reach a broader set of customers. By being able to communicate more quickly and directly, they’re able to fulfill their objective of helping patients suffering from hearing loss. What questions do you have about getting started with ads that click to WhatsApp? Share below.

Bárbara Mendes

Estagiária em Due Diligence | Audit | Tax

2d

WhatsApp Business estou há 5 dias mandando e-mails para o suporte e sou respondida com mensagens automáticas que não resolvem o meu problema. Estou me sentindo lesada , utilizo meu whatsapp para trabalhar e estou sem suporte nenhum. O principal aplicativo de comunicação não se comunica com a gente. É lamentável. Por favor, me ajudem, estou perdendo meus clientes e minha empresa irá falir. Já tentei todos os métodos que vocês indicam e não dá certo. Me ajudem!!! Por favor!!!!

Like
Reply
Nathalia Tercero

International Marketing Director

1w

Great case from Brazil!!! Take a look Sanjay Gupta

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics