Valaris Limited’s Post

View organization page for Valaris Limited, graphic

142,533 followers

Thank you, Volney Fernandes Jr, Boatswain on VALARIS DS-17, for sharing this sunset with us!   #wearevalaris #valarisfamily #sunset #lifeoffshore #tbt #throwbackthursday

  • No alternative text description for this image
ahmed mohamed

Roustabout in VALARIS

2d

Hello dear , I'm looking for job  - My Name's  : Ahmed  Mohamed .  - My Job title : Floorman and Roustabout. Am worked before in VALARIS ( DS13- DS13 ) -All my certificates are valid  . - I have Experience  - Email: ahmedabdlnaby2021@yahoo.com  * Please look at my Cv and Certificates, I need your help to get a job opportunity for me .

Like
Reply
Werlei Izabel da cruz

Plataformista na Perbras empresa Brasileira Perfuração Ltda. Técnico em Mecânica

2w

This is a great!

Like
Reply
Franklin Augusto

Project Supply Engineer at Huawei Technologies

2w

Keep it up!

Like
Reply

Kudos!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics