US Government Accountability Office’s Post

NEW PODCAST—Having police in schools is meant to keep students and teachers safe. But some districts have changed their police presence due to concerns about unequal treatment of students based on race, gender, and disability. Our new podcast looks at K-12 arrest rates: https://lnkd.in/efVeRcbn

Sheree Sue Gibson

--I am sure no one wants this to be true but I am the reflection of the Florida Healthcare System

2w

HOW CAN I EXPRESS THE URGENCY OF THE LACK OF OVERSIGHT AND ACCOUNTABILITY BY THE FLORIDA HEALTHCARE SYSTEM AND THE STATE OF FLORIDA'S DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC OPPORTUNITY. I HAVE BEEN THROUGH WHAT MOST MENTALLY DISABLED PEOPLE COULDN'T. THIS IS MY JOB AND GOD IS MY BOSS. IT'S LIKE A DICTATOR PLAYING GOD WITH THE LIVES OF THE MOST VULNERABLE PEOPLE. I WILL REPEAT THIS OVER AND OVER UNTIL ACCOUNTABILITY AND REGULATION OF THE THOUSANDS OF VICTIMS IN FLORIDA BY THE GOVERNMENT

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics