U.S. Department of Homeland Security’s Post

🕓 Happening next week! 🕓 DHS Career Expo Location: Dulles Expo Center in Chantilly, VA. Date: June 27-28 Time: 10 AM – 6 PM ET Register: https://lnkd.in/g86Brj78 #DHSCareerExpo #DHSisHiring #DHSCareers #NowHiring #BestPlacesToWork

  • No alternative text description for this image
Christopher Allen

Looking for my next opportunity

1mo

Is there any chance of an online version?

Look at #VA02, I’m being protected like a asset. The public, who knows I’m famed has gotten abusive. I’m being studied as a 007 torture girl. I date women, I don’t do dudes. I never signed any military paperwork, and I never completed boot camp. Please acknowledge that I don’t like being framed by the public, or the Goverment. I’m an endurance swimmer and a rhymer that deserves a fair go at life itself. I would like to lawyer up. I would like to date beautiful women. I would like to rhyme for my fan base. Taking my rights from me, and calling it, “Political” was too illegal for me to not cry wolf. #UncensorMePlease

Arlene Roberts

Professional Travel Consultant/FATVacations

1mo

Is there a way to participate even though you can’t be in the area… maybe online? Thanks.

Damion Hall

Bail Agent at AA Professional Bail Bonding

1mo

Even though I just found out about this event I will be attending in person. It’s a 11 hr drive, but I’m making en effort to attend.

Anthony Harris

Police Officer at U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs

1mo

Any chance this will make its way to the northeast?

Hello all....I wanted to ask..Are there modern scientific methods to verify a website? Without resorting to the usual Google methods Today, thousands of websites are published, and we do not know their credibility How can it be verified? If there is a way to verify these websites, please write the appropriate comment for that.We are all one world. Let us cooperate for the good of the world and to serve everyone.

Like
Reply

Hello all....I wanted to ask..Are there modern scientific methods to verify a website? Without resorting to the usual Google methods Today, thousands of websites are published, and we do not know their credibility How can it be verified? If there is a way to verify these websites, please write the appropriate comment for that.We are all one world. Let us cooperate for the good of the world and to serve everyone.

Like
Reply

I worked at Cadell Contracting Company as Personnel Manager for the construction of the American Consulate in Saudi Arabia in the city of Dhahran from beginning to end, but unfortunately to this day I have not found a suitable job for me from 2022 until now. Recruitment is now in Saudi Arabia for new graduates. Is it possible for me to work at the consulate as an employee?

Like
Reply
Cecil Offield

Electrical and Instrumentation Technician

1mo

I hope you provide information about the agencies that will be attending as well. So the next time others who may plan on going get a better idea of what to expect.

Flying from San Francisco, see you there! 😊

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics