Tripalink’s Post

View organization page for Tripalink, graphic

4,705 followers

Good opportunity to grow with our Finance team !

View profile for Max L., graphic

Head of People, Generative AI, Founder of SVLC, Ex-LinkedIn

We need a couple of accounting intern/ early stage career accountant , onsite in LA downtown and Korean Town . Please DM if there is referral .

Rohit Bhaskar Mudaliar

Data Analytics | MS in Information Systems | Python, SQL, Power BI, Tableau | Machine Learning | Business Intelligence

1w

Great opportunity to join a worthy cause!  As an international student myself, I know how tough the housing market can be and I am impressed with Tripalink's tech focused real estate support. My background is in Business Intelligence, and I’d love to connect to learn more about opportunities at Tripalink for someone with my background.

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics