Taylor Robinette’s Post

View profile for Taylor Robinette, graphic

Product Leader @ Tesla

5 years ago I attended the Tesla Semi unveiling as an avid fan and a top referrer. Last week I attended the first customer deliveries of the Semi as an employee. A lot has changed in 5 years, but Tesla’s mission has not - to accelerate the world’s transition to sustainable energy. The Semi is a critical part of that mission as trucking represents 20% of vehicle emissions in the US while being only 1% of the total US vehicle population. Really proud of all the work that has gone into making this mission-driven product a reality and the opportunity for my team to have a part in it! If you’re interesting in joining the mission and working at Tesla, take a look at our careers site. We’re always hiring top talent! https://lnkd.in/gb24bEEF

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
David Kaplan

Product Marketer with expertise in value-driven messaging and sales enablement

1y

Can you see if you can do anything about getting my VIN access to the FSD build with me being on 2022.40 tree 😉

Like
Reply
Rosalie Nathans

Maximizing human potential @ Tesla

1y

Yessssss Taylor Robinette it has been game changing having you on the Tesla team. Glad to have you along for this crazy ride!

Ritesh Agarwal

VP at USBank | Ex-Tesla | Ex-Oracle | Engineering Director - AI, Payments

1y

Congratulations team finally we see the truck rolling out with grandeur. I remember those days when my team worked extensively to capture/manage Semi truck reservations and automate the customer communications.

Love this Taylor. Let's reconnect! Drop me an email!

Kevin W Bowles

Founder, President and CEO Enkaps Inc

1y

Congratulations Taylor. You may remember me from UNC BSchool as a teacher/coach. I am very excited for you and impressed with you. Keep up the cool work!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics