Stack Overflow’s Post

View organization page for Stack Overflow, graphic

1,550,631 followers

If GenAI tools save developers time and make them more productive, what are they doing with that extra time? We asked our community in our latest #StackOverflowKnows survey. Read the full results of how devs say AI assistants impact their workflow: https://lnkd.in/e3cXGkt7

  • No alternative text description for this image
Aashish Bhagwat

Angular, React, NodeJs, Ionic, Laravel, Tailwind 🎖️

1mo

Hi, I'm Aashish Bhagwat, a full-stack developer with 7 years of experience in Angular, Node.js, ReactJS, Laravel, IONIC, and Tailwind. I've delivered over 40 projects and co-founded CreativeHand. Contact me at +91-8208690072 or WhatsApp +91-9403733265. Give me a chance to prove my work. Check my portfolio: https://aashish-bhagwat.creativehand.co.in

Like
Reply
Quauhtli Martínez

Co-Founder, CIO @ ENI Networks | Founder, Advisor @ SOA Software Factory | AWS Certified Solutions Architect | NIW Recipient

1mo

For some reason there was no “Work more” category in the results and I honestly think that this is what is happening.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics