Squarespace’s Post

View organization page for Squarespace, graphic

131,360 followers

Our latest Squarespace Enterprise release, Design Library is here 🎉 https://lnkd.in/eBY4jbxu We asked Account Manager, Elyse S., what her favorite part about working with Enterprise customers is. Here's what she had to say: "Even outside of my Enterprise Account Manager position, I'm an ambassador of all things Squarespace. Ask any of my friends! I simply won't keep quiet about the importance of self-marketing, owning and maintaining your own corner of the Internet, and having pride in the creative work that you do. So, for me to have the opportunity to learn about and understand the goals of our Enterprise customers, and how I can support them on the Squarespace platform to achieve those goals, is honestly a dream of mine. I wholeheartedly believe that Squarespace provides tools that can be life-changing when applied strategically and with passion. When I see that an account of mine is in need of someone on their team who carries my level of excitement for creative freedom, I make it a point to step up and empower those teams with both platform knowledge and enthusiasm for the end project."

  • No alternative text description for this image

Ok, #squarespace. I do not get ignored. I am hitting every possible social media outlet, as well as #squarespace job posts until I get some assistance. I am letting people know how miserable their lives will be if they take a job there. Next up I am targeting #Permira, the global private equity firm who helped them go private in an all-cash transaction valued at approximately $6.9 billion. #squarespace is a mess right now. The company that I am working with is having to tell all of our clients to move their domains away from #squarespace. Ever since the acquisition of google domains #squarespace has been an absolute disaster. They have shut down all avenues to get support. I have tried everything offered, and many customers are in a bad place right now due to #squarespace’s lack of attention to this. I am going to start posting publicly on any and every platform I can until I get some answers.

Like
Reply

Nice to have tools for enterprise customers and professional designers.

Carrigan Pellegrini

Technical Incident Manager at Chime

3d

Go Elyse!!!

Samson Harman

Spirited Leader with Extensive Program Management and Support Experience

2w

True Squarespace royalty and QUEEN!!! 👑

Khalid hasan

Founder | Squarespace expert | I will help you to build your brand website | Website design, re-design & maintenance Service 24/7

2w

Fantastic update! 😍

Like
Reply
Travis Vance

Squarespace Web Designer | Available for Hire | Ex-Squarespace

2w

Incredible!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics