Squarespace’s Post

View organization page for Squarespace, graphic

131,352 followers

📣 Calling all creators! Join our team next week for our next creator meet-up. More info below:

View profile for Rodolphe Ködderitzsch, graphic

General Manager, Social & Creators @ Squarespace | Advisor | x Startup Founder x YouTube x Google

We're organizing our second creator meet-up at the Squarespace HQ in NYC! Join us and the amazing team at The Publish Press (6/18, 6p-9p). We’ll hear from Hannah Williams of Salary Transparent Street (1.4M on TikTok) about her approach to content strategy and how she brought in over $1M in 2023—in just her second year as a full-time creator! (Registration link below)

  • No alternative text description for this image

Ok, #squarespace. I do not get ignored. I am hitting every possible social media outlet, as well as #squarespace job posts until I get some assistance. I am letting people know how miserable their lives will be if they take a job there. Next up I am targeting #Permira, the global private equity firm who helped them go private in an all-cash transaction valued at approximately $6.9 billion. #squarespace is a mess right now. The company that I am working with is having to tell all of our clients to move their domains away from #squarespace. Ever since the acquisition of google domains #squarespace has been an absolute disaster. They have shut down all avenues to get support. I have tried everything offered, and many customers are in a bad place right now due to #squarespace’s lack of attention to this. I am going to start posting publicly on any and every platform I can until I get some answers.

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics