Revolut’s Post

View organization page for Revolut, graphic

1,021,339 followers

Our 2023 Annual Report is here! Thanks to the trust of our customers, we hit new heights in 2023 — from record revenue and net profit, to new products, services, and more. Our highlights: 🤝 45M customers worldwide, as of June 2024 🏆 #1 finance app by downloads in 11 countries 🌍 We’re in 38 countries, following launches in New Zealand and Brazil 🔐 $23B securely held in customer balances 💰 $2.2B revenue, up 95% from 2022 📈 $545M profit before tax 🪙 Net profitable for the 3rd year in a row 🏦 10,000+ employees, as of April 2024 🛡️ $590M saved in potentially-fraudulent transactions 💳 Customers on paid plans increased by 41% 💸 Transaction volume surged by 58%
 Thank you to our customers. You’ve always inspired us to bigger and better things, and this year is no different. Check out more details, plus a host of other highlights, here: https://lnkd.in/dEzFei7e

  • No alternative text description for this image

Wow, amazing numbers! Big congrats to the Revolut team – proud to be part of your journey 🙌

Dan Tonkin

Writer | Video Pitching | Video Producer | Video Editing & Motion Graphic Design

3w

I was just scammed out of nearly €300 & despite me having submitted this to your team, TWENTY-THREE transactions all within the same day. Yet your scam / fraud team are refusing to do anything about it! Not good enough. Please take action. Scammers should not get away with this. It's very simple to detect odd purchase behaviour in 2024. This is textbook fraud, a 7 year old could spot. See for yourselves everyone. The platform you trust your money to, let's say you were out travelling and someone in Morocco you don't know spends all your money & Revolut say there's nothing they can do & their decision is final because they don't have proper security in place. The card of course was canceled - I will never know how they got my card but hey... Doesn't matter! Revolut - You need to contact me so we can fix this! This is not money that grows on trees & you're just advertising what an easy target we all are. #fraud #revolut #cyber #security #threat #money #banking #unsafe #scam #transaction #prevention #fail #protection #customers #fraudulent #scamming #hack #complaint #breach #data #protection

  • No alternative text description for this image
Lucky Solanki

Partner Consultant at Walmart

2w

Yesterday I commented on the same But the revolut teams is deleted my comment other than give me response...…. Hi Revolut Hr team, I am writing on behalf of my friend. Two months ago, my friend was selected for a virtual interview. However, when the time for the interview came, the interviewer did not show up. My friend waited for 20 minutes in the meeting lobby, but nobody joined the meeting. They emailed the recruiter about this, but they have not received any response. I am requesting you to please respond. If you need further details, please let me know, and I will share my friend’s information. Thank you.

My account got restricted, it’s been over 5 months now. I have no update or anything regarding my account. Whenever I ask with support I got same answer “unfortunately we don’t have any update” I also did a formal complaint that also I got same answer. What I need to now, I felt like Revolut mistreated me and money you hold and used for other purposes

Bankin Alo

International Business Management

3w

Revolut is such an amazing app & helped me alot in the last couple months 👏 absolutely worth downloading and trying

Mary Corredor

Chair ESOL at Austin Community College

2w

I am glad to see you are doing well and having success in your career.

Like
Reply
Clément Besançon

Studying Business Administrations and Management

3w

Many years since I'm enjoying Revolut, this app is getting better days by days.

Clare West

Finance Editor | Investing Insiders

3w

Awesome news! I've just hit 'publish' on our review of Revolut, but think I might need to go in and add a few of those numbers to my review. They are some impressive figures! https://investinginsiders.co.uk/revolut

Like
Reply

Congratulations Revolut. An amazing year!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics