Remedy Entertainment Plc’s Post

Remedy Entertainment Plc reposted this

View profile for Leena Talvensaari, graphic

Strategic HR | Business HR

Thanks to Joonatan and his fantastic initiative, we've truly enhanced our Remedy experience with the Lottery Lunch! By signing up, we get paired with a new lunch date through the lottery system. I had the privilege of enjoying lunch with Sanna, someone I already knew though. However, it was clearly meant to be that I should get to know her even better. I can't wait to meet my next lunch mate!

  • No alternative text description for this image
Tiago Fradeira

Elevating HR Experiences at HiBob

3w

What a creative way to build connections! ☺️

Jack Sinclair

Senior DevOps Engineer (Contract)

2w

What a great initiative! Remedy clearly care about their employees.

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics