Remedy Entertainment Plc’s Post

Remedy Entertainment Plc reposted this

View profile for Tiina Majava, graphic

Development Director at Remedy Entertainment Plc

Join us and check out this job at Remedy Entertainment Plc: https://lnkd.in/d7jefBcJ

Martin Schattenberg

Freelance Audio Engineer specializing in Audio-Mastering, Editing and German/English Dubbing

2w

Who can I contact to talk about a remote position in the audio department? I´d love to work with Remedy Entertainment Plc and use my audio skillset with you guys. I am in search for Audio Editing, namely dialogue / music editing. Let me know if there are ever roles like this available in your studio.

Like
Reply

Thanks for sharing what an awesome opportunity.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics