Project Healthy Minds’ Post

View organization page for Project Healthy Minds, graphic

5,118 followers

We're hiring! 🚀   Interested in joining a tech startup that's making a genuine impact in the mental health space? Check out the open positions on our Product team and apply at https://lnkd.in/ecYUuTsm.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Fausat Abiola

Product-Project Manager || HealthTech || EdTech || Ghostwriter || ProductWriter || Author || 100+ ghostwritten eBooks for satisfied clients. Humorist🫣 Humanitarian✅

2mo

Hi, I would love to be a part of this work community. Is your organisation currently taking interns?My name is Ziat and I recently completed a training in Product management at Tech4Dev. Coupled with some certifications courses from Coursera and Udemy, I'm seeking internship/volunteering opportunities to gain hands-on experience in the field as nothing compares to real life experience. With an academic background in biochemistry and career background as a freelance writer I have developed strong research skills, allowing me to gather, analyze and synthesize information from various sources to create well informed content; a skill that I believe is important to thriving and creating great products in product management. I am a fast learner, hard-working and self-motivated individual who aspires to make positive changes to the world through creating products that resonate well with users. Please note that this doesn't have to be a paid internship as I am more particular about the knowledge I'd gain and how I can contribute in return to the growth of your organisation.

Like
Reply
Fausat Abiola

Product-Project Manager || HealthTech || EdTech || Ghostwriter || ProductWriter || Author || 100+ ghostwritten eBooks for satisfied clients. Humorist🫣 Humanitarian✅

2mo

Hi, I would love to be a part of this work community. Is your organisation currently taking interns?My name is Ziat and I recently completed a training in Product management at Tech4Dev. Coupled with some certifications courses from Coursera and Udemy, I'm seeking internship/volunteering opportunities to gain hands-on experience in the field as nothing compares to real life experience. With an academic background in biochemistry and career background as a freelance writer I have developed strong research skills, allowing me to gather, analyze and synthesize information from various sources to create well informed content; a skill that I believe is important to thriving and creating great products in product management. I am a fast learner, hard-working and self-motivated individual who aspires to make positive changes to the world through creating products that resonate well with users. Please note that this doesn't have to be a paid internship as I am more particular about the knowledge I'd gain and how I can contribute in return to the growth of your organisation.

Like
Reply

I applied for the not seen here position.

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics