Platform Venture Studio’s Post

Platform Venture Studio reposted this

View profile for Jake McCoy, graphic

Day job: helping businesses with website, SEO, & IT management. Night job: spending time with my wife and son as much as possible because that matters more than anything!

I have found a GREAT tool for anyone putting together slide decks 👇 I recently starting using Platform Venture Studio because I heard great things and it has not disappointed yet. the CEO and founder Jeremy Burton has really struck gold with this platform! As I was using Platform, I saw they used a service called DeckSend (I also think Jeremy owns this software) and I wanted to share what I have created and uploaded there: https://lnkd.in/evUaR_dK Go check out Platform Venture Studio and DeckSend for yourself and let me know what you think. Side note Jeremy, if you see this, your copyright date on platformstud website says 2023 😀

Hire A Geek Online via DeckSend

Hire A Geek Online via DeckSend

decksend.net

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics