Netflix’s Post

View organization page for Netflix, graphic

10,477,579 followers

Under Paris a.k.a Shark de triomphe!

Phalla S. Nersinger

--White Horse Thunder Boutique LLC

3w

wow

Norbert LETROLL

Réalisateur de Directs & Documentaires - Directeur Artistique - Conseillé Technique - CEO NLT PROD & Associé chez OOPERCAST

3w

😂😂😂😂

Nico Weyers

Data & Software Educator

3w

Well Netflix - I hate surprises. I *almost never* watch anything cold. 95% of the time, I just watch the same movies and shows I normally watch the same stuff on over and over. YOU Netflix spoke to me back in 2018 when I watched The Martian 86 times in that one October (I have Autism, OK?)... Anyway, I thought I'd watch Under Paris in the same light as any badly made 80s "Creature Feature". BUT DAMN. I WAS SURPRISED. I've not seen anything so well thought out in a long time. Won't spoil it for anyone. But I had little hope of scoring it anything over 1 star (out of 5). But dang, I might have to give it 4 stars. It was quite well done

Pas mal du tout ce film! Le meilleur que j'ai vu depuis Deep Blue Sea 😁👍

Luke Burton

Fraggle rock Back to the rock season 2

3w

Seine of the times

Patrick Tabari

Writer, English Editor

3w

"Chomps Élysées"?

Michael Ohm

Freelance Concept Artist bei Evil Spy Design

3w

Bone-Jaws, McDonalds, Fishburger, evening saved :)

Melissa Sanford

Strategic Leader with Expertise in AI, Cybersecurity, and Cloud | Accelerating Growth for Startups and Enterprise Organizations | Trusted Advisor to Boards and Executives

3w

I thought the film was unique and enjoyable.

Liliana De Almeida

Publishing Application Support Analyst

3w

The puns are much better than the movie, don't waste your time...

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics