Neil Burns’ Post

View profile for Neil Burns, graphic

Board Member I CEO I Operating Partner I Limited Partner I Managing Partner I Chemicals

Dear network, A hugely powerful simple product from Potion AI. For now it is still free to use. If you are a formulator, you should get on the waiting list. If you know formulators / have them working in your company - please forward this. This company presented at our conference in Jersey City and made quite an impact. Neil

View organization page for Potion AI, graphic

1,310 followers

⚡ New product launch: Style + Treat™ Hair Styling Sleek Stick from Briogeo. Swipe to reveal a raw material Potion AI predicts might be inside! If you want insights like these delivered directly to your inbox, be sure to create a free account at www.potion.ai to gain access to our exclusive content. We help you stay on top of what's new and trending in the world of beauty and raw material innovations ✨

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics