National Basketball Association (NBA)’s Post

Last week, members of the NBA, WNBA, 2K League and G League wrapped up #PrideMonth by marching in the 🏳️🌈 NYC Pride March. The NBA inspires us to embrace and support diversity on and off the court 🌍🏀 in all aspects of our lives. Visit https://lnkd.in/evK-Thch to learn more about the NBA's Mission and Values and how you can #BringYourGame. #nbapride #pridemonth

Patrick Rexhausen

23Gamez GmbH | CEO, Founder & Owner

2w

HoopaZ.com loves New York Never forget this unbelievable city

Like
Reply
Gian Miranda, RChE, RChT, CSSWB, SO2 ⛈

UST Chemical Engineering Alumni Association BSChE Class of 2023 Alternate Representative | UST BSChE Cum Laude-Honor Graduate Eligible (Presidential Decree 907), Licensed Chemical Engineer, Licensed Chemical Technician

1w

Amazing!

Like
Reply
Juanita S.

I bet on myself and with patience and purpose, I am ready to serve! I am a writer, creative, and marketer, I love to bring words to life and I want to bring that passion to a nonprofit organization. ODDSBEATER ALL DAY!

3w

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🏳️🌈🏳️🌈🏳️🌈🏳️🌈🏳️🌈🏳️🌈🏳️🌈

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics