Molly Cuddihy’s Post

View profile for Molly Cuddihy, graphic

Hard Surface Artist

Unfortunately, my current position was impacted by the Embracer group restructuring, and my time at Rainbow Studios Inc. has ended. I am currently open for work! I am a 3D Hard Surface Artist and 3D Environment Artist with multiple game console title releases (MX vs ATV Legends and Monster Jam Steel Titans 2) and a handful of DLC! My portfolio is below. The people I’ve come to know at Rainbow Studios are some of the kindest and wonderfully skilled developers I’ve ever met. I will forever owe them for everything they taught me. Everything from game-specific techniques to my overall skill as an artist, I’ve learned some invaluable lessons that I hope to bring to my next team. I think we will all land on our feet. This is a group of people who are resilient, skilled, and have each other's backs. There is nothing more that you could want from team members. #openToWork #GameJobs https://lnkd.in/gC2xr7Xa

Molly Cuddihy

Molly Cuddihy

artstation.com

Jean Leggett

Career Joy Strategist & Career Coach | Keynote Speaker | Games & Edtech CEO/Founder | Championing Clients to Express Their Unapologetic Career Stories to Land More Interviews and Fantastic Job Offers

10mo

I'm so sorry to hear that, Molly. I'll keep my ears open.

Like
Reply
Christian Vece

AAA Animator, Voice Actor, Character Rigger, Mocap, Keyframe, Cinematics, (Insert Next Professional Skill Here)

10mo

Will miss working with you and give my recommendation to potential studios. You do amazing work.

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics