Mission Staffing’s Post

View organization page for Mission Staffing, graphic

101,847 followers

View profile for Katie W., graphic

Assistant Vice President at Mission Staffing

Mentoring through StreetWise Partners has been an uplifting and rewarding experience! Last week, I had the opportunity to visit my mentee, Janni G., in her current role with Global Atlantic Financial Group. Witnessing her personal and professional journey to success has been amazing and I can’t wait to see what the future holds! I’d highly recommend those interested in making a difference, to join the StreetWise Partners community as there’s many ways to get involved! Feel free to reach out to me if you want to volunteer and I can connect you to the program! #mentorship #mentor #volunteer #StreetWisePartners

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics