Meta’s Post

View organization page for Meta, graphic

10,483,814 followers

Ever wondered what powers our global connections? Our employees went behind the scenes of our largest Infra Lab in Texas, where they discovered the innovative tech that keeps us connected - from advanced servers to cutting-edge cooling systems. Get an inside view of the infrastructure that drives our digital world!

My instagram was hacked by someone from Nigeria I need help no way of emailing of getting in contact with support this is insane

praveen mani

Student at WUT School of Business

2w

Moving forward!

How is somebody supposed to contact somebody directly who works for Facebook? My account is suspended, it’s been hacked and an Instagram account was made, even though I have 2FA on, it was banned and it banned my Facebook, I can’t login to appeal and there is no customer service at all. Is there anybody who can reach out to me please?

Antonio Alban

Jefe de operaciones en Easytravel.pe

2w

Hello how can I recover my personal Facebook account help!!

Emily M

Future Biomedical Engineer if possible

2w

Having more problems Meta that you can't or won't fix. Every time I try to get to my account it kicks me out of the Instagram and back to my homepage.

Mirandi Nel

Multidisciplinary freelancer

2w

Is there any way I can contact Meta that is not through your automated system? I have been flagging an issue with a hashtag #Facebook page I manage for over two months, and you have kept marking it as resolved. The page is now in the hands of strangers making disturbing posts. This is really frustrating!

John Cribb

Client Services Representative

1w

Here's my update all go through another account like Instagram pay for meta verified tell them you will not stop communicating with them until you get your account back this is what I did and they helped me get my fb back. You will need a new email not associated with any social accounts the username and or url so they can locate your account. Be persistent no matter if they close your ticket. this is what I had to do I wish I could provide an email but unfortunately they never gave one. so meta verified gives you access to chat.

Tony Sear

Senior Technical Leadership Recruiting @ Meta (Facebook/Instagram/WhatsApp)

2w

It was a fun and informative tour in person at the Texas lab. Innovation never stops at Meta!

Rob Adams

Organo Independent Distributor | Elevating Lives through Health & Entrepreneurship

2w

What about the poor quality AI that will throw users in facebook jail for a post from over 10 years ago?

It's incredible to get a peek behind the scenes at the tech keeping us all connected globally. Thanks for sharing!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics