Meta’s Post

View organization page for Meta, graphic

10,445,012 followers

As Pride Month 🏳️🌈 comes to a close, how did you celebrate❔

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
    +1

I offer $200 to the person who will able to fix my problem with my Facebook account. Because Facebook doesn't care at all. And keep my money for more than 1year

Aurélien A.

Manager - Law firm Monaco

1w

Meta! can somebody help me ! i dont have access to facebook account

Bill Kuker

Programmer (and teacher, apparently...?)

3d

By quietly observing the irony of the company that has done more to amplify the voices of hate and intolerance in America than anyone (but Twitter) rainbow-washing their LinkedIn page. 😢

Julie Osborn Garner 💗🌎🕊️

Community Investor and Mensa International SIGHT Host extraordinaire 🌎🌍🌏

6d

I spread love indiscriminately!... I mean, without discriminating!... I mean, I try my best to Love Everybody 🏳️🌈💗🌎🕊️🏳️🌈

Heather McQuade

Billing Manager / Bookkeeper / Notary

1w

Posting something close to my heart on my Instagram account 🌈

Ameni Ben Driss

Master Student in Micro & Nanotechnologies for ICTs

1w

I did my best to speak out against the atrocities that some people in this world are going through in wars.. Supporting 🏳️🌈 means first of it all to support human rights, the right to live with dignity beyond every human difference.

Emily M

Future Biomedical Engineer if possible

1w

It's not pride it's just June.

Sameh Eldeeb

Agricultural engineer

1d

شركة معرصة ك****م

En ////PROING nos importas tú, no tu sexo, género, orientación, raza, color, edad, religión u origen nacional o social. 🤍 #CulturaPROING 💙

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics