Larian Studios’ Post

View organization page for Larian Studios, graphic

144,007 followers

Join us! A few weeks back we announced our 7th studio location in Warsaw. We are hiring for lots of positions there and now we look to expand our Gameplay Programming team there too! Apply here - https://lnkd.in/dv_6ZQqc

  • No alternative text description for this image
Łukasz Motyl

Lead Game Designer w Virtual Alchemy

1mo

Drop some tips on how to stand out in your recruitment process!

Raffaele Ronga

Unreal Engine Game designer - Java Junior Dev.

1mo

Would be the best in my life working for such a great team of serious pros of the rpg genre. Alas, without any experience, i walk the indie path, for now. 🥲

Roman Voloshyn

Senior C++ Developer 🏳️🌈

1mo

If you will consider someone with my level of expertise one day, I'd be happy to join you as a Junior Gameplay Developer with a plan to quickly grow (sadly, my past experience is not exactly in-line with the current requirements). Salary matters not, I just really want to be a part of this.

George Miloradovich

Creative Copywriter | 3 Years of Experience in Content Writing, Digital Marketing & SMM | Self-Development, Business & Ehehe

1mo

I've played Divinity Original Sin 1/2, and honestly, it's my favorite game series! As a copywriter, I have enjoyed text and dialog lines in your games and how succinctly it all comes together! By the way, does Larian itself and its writing department host podcasts?

Like
Reply
Jim Peck

Videogame Writer, Storyteller, QA Tester, and (associate level) Narrative Designer

3w

I would love to apply to join your team if you ever have any remote writing or narrative openings in the future. ❤️

Like
Reply

Any chance you'll be offering remote work or opening a branch in Slovakia soon? I hear the cafes are great there and bringing some Slovak flair to your team can't hurt (at least I hope so...) 😄

It is a fantastic company. Our outsourcing team is happy to serve you whenever you need it.

Like
Reply

If I could find a junior position perhaps. Unfortunately, nothing in the industry at the moment for illustrators like myself. Would be a dream though.

Like
Reply

I'm dreaming about being a Receptionist or a Video Game Tester for Larian ❤️

Raine Douglas

HR Recruiter | Promoting Genuine Human Connections - Leading with Transparency, Love, and Wisdom | Merchant/Innovator

1mo

Amanda Lynn C. It's abroad in Poland, and I'm not entirely sure if this particular position is in your scope of expertise (despite my dream of being in game development as a child, it is all Greek to me now), but it looks like this new location is looking for a lot of new team members! Might be worth a look!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics