Larian Studios’ Post

View organization page for Larian Studios, graphic

144,017 followers

Continue your career with Larian Studios. We're currently taking applications for numerous new roles across our departments, and encourage you to register with us even if you don't see your specific role! https://larian.com/careers

  • No alternative text description for this image
Allen Johnson

Screenwriter/ Playwright/ Author/ Copywriter/ Fight Choreographer

4mo

Hoping that Larian will open their doors to all of the worlds best artists by embracing remote work.

Don't miss this golden opportunity to be part of an innovative and dynamic team. Best of luck to all those applying!

Andi Ewington

Comic Writer / Narrative / Game Director / Consultant / Screenwriter

4mo

I’d knock the Scripter out of the park—but remotely

Zoé Craincourt

Illustration | Character Design | Concept Art

4mo

Hi Larian ! I will soon finish my third year of art school and I’ve been working so hard for this moment, specializing myself in concept art and character design. I want to learn more and I’m looking for an internship and what a better opportunity than the studio that inspired my so much to keep going forward !

Carl Jackman

Concept Artist & Illustrator seeking work.

4mo

I've kept my eye on open positions at Larian for artists, which rarely appear. Is pre production art still primarily based at the Ghent studio? I've been told that a large portion of the animation/art department is Kuala Lumpur. I'd be interested in Canada or Europe/UK.

Reposting for our community!

Like
Reply
Pedro Olivares

Business Development Officer @ Rev.IQ

4mo

A lovely company!

Like
Reply
Angeline Ernst

Junior Character Artist

4mo

Would you ever consider offering positions to those wanting to relocate? When applying it states you have to live in the country or state, but doesn't give you an option to relocate.

Joni Lappalainen

Gamer with epilepsy | Dreaming of an accessible world | BBA student, Project Employee & Member of the Board @ Haaga-Helia University of Applied Sciences

4mo

Do you take higher education interns from EU area?

Noah Barreto Guembe

Lighting Artist - Stak Games

4mo

Interested in lighting position! https://youtu.be/EbMgRE8uYNs

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics