Jose Luis-Gomes’ Post

Such exciting times at IFCO SYSTEMS under the digital leadership of Dr. Sebastian Grams! Bienvenido Carlos!

View profile for Dr. Sebastian Grams, graphic

CDO | Tech Lover | Digital Expert | Speaker | Strategic Advisor | Investor | Coach | Networker

The folks are back together🛡️💪🏼 ▶️ Let‘s <CODE /> ! Welcome back 🤩 - I can't say it often enough: The major part of my job is always my team. I am incredibly happy to welcome today Carlos Buenosvinos to my digital leadership team @ IFCO SYSTEMS. Carlos will take over immediately the new role of Vice President of Software & Data Development. We will build together a powerful tech force 💥 to reach our ambitious digital goals. After founding & building SEAT CODE in Barcelona 🇪🇸 for 3 years together we are now revolutionizing the digital business of fresh grocery supply chain. With your know how, your mindset and your speed we will definitely reach our targets 🎯and create top notch digital products 💯. I am so much looking forward to another great common journey! 🚀 Important on top news: We are hiring Software Developers and Data Engineers /Scientists, please approach Carlos if you want to become part! 💚☝🏼 Stay tuned with me - this is just the beginning… #IFCO #digital #digitalization #team

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics