JDRF International’s Post

View organization page for JDRF International, graphic

41,823 followers

We want to thank Bryce, and all of the incredible #BreakthroughT1D advocates who came together on Capitol Hill earlier this week to speak to their representatives about important issues like continued funding for the Special Diabetes Program (SDP). To learn more about advocacy and how you can get involved, visit https://lnkd.in/emwPGY22

Kayla Sloan

Coordinator, Nurse Aide Program at Wake Technical Community College | Type 1 Diabetes Advocate | Always Learning and Growing!

1mo

I have tried to sign up as an advocate multiple times, but never heard anything back. I have an outreach and policy background, so I really want to get involved. If someone could let me know what I need to do, it would be greatly appreciated.

Like
Reply

I loved meeting Bryce. So lucky to have him on our #BreakthroughT1D team!

Denise Nicastro

Market Director at BreakthroughT1D, Upstate NY Chapter, Albany, NY

1mo
Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics