Imagination’s Post

View organization page for Imagination, graphic

53,538 followers

Born in Dublin but made in London our Creative Director, Lisa Riordan, explores her love for all things design in the latest experiences that made me series. Taking us on the journey of her career from the work highs, sources of inspirations, nuggets of advice and of course, whats next on the horizon. "I enjoy travel and my work has taken me to some of the most amazing places; Iceland, California, Al Ula to name but a few. But my favourite place on earth is West Cork in Ireland where I kick back and truly relax." Find out more about our culture vulture here: https://lnkd.in/eQr2iave #ImaginationGLBL #experiencesthatmademe #creativeindustry #design #experiential #creativeagency #brandexperience

Experiences That Made Me Lisa Riordan

Experiences That Made Me Lisa Riordan

imagination.com

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics